by Julian at 9:43 PM
(1,012 Views / 3 Likes)
33 Comments
NEW PIRATE ISLANDS RELEASE!
Pirate Islands - Saturday, March 16th @ 4PM EST
(4PM EST, 1PM PST, 8PM GMT) | Server IP: treasurewars.net

If you have not already please follow us on Twitter at @TreasureWars to get live updates and be notified when we do giveaways! Join our Discord to interact with our community at http://discord.gg/treasurewars

Watch the Pirate Islands release trailer now!
While watching the trailer make sure to follow us on Twitter and retweet the trailer release tweet for the chance to win top rank on Pirate Islands on release! (2x winners)

Watch the trailer and enter the giveaway here:
https://twitter.com/TreasureWars/status/1102474433439051776

Watch the trailer on YouTube! Make sure to subscribe to us on YouTube as we’ll be using this channel a lot more in the coming weeks:
...
by Julian at 9:13 PM
(4,845 Views / 8 Likes)
71 Comments

Beta release, ban reset, giveaway, and more!

Hello Adventurers!

We have been working very hard over the last couple weeks to get Beta out for you guys. This is only the first step in the right direction, we’ve got a lot more coming for all of you in the near future. Stay on the lookout!

BAN RESET

We’re prepared to bring you all a legendary experience, we believe everyone deserves a second chance, as well as a chance to play. All punishments will be wiped this Friday in preparation for our Beta release.

ALL NEW INFRASTRUCTURE

We have built a brand new infrastructure from the ground up for TreasureWars. This includes a new backup system with infinite version history from this point onwards, upgraded software and hardware, upgraded and optimized database, and new security measures. Due to the amount of teams that have worked on...