by Julian at 12:42 PM
(940 Views / 1 Likes)
11 Comments

FTOP rewards, Scavenger Supply Drop, Maze Event and more!

Ahoy Pirates,

We are excited to announce our F-TOP rewards and all the updates we have made to the server over the past week. We are also excited to announce our maze event that will be taking place at 7 PM BST/2PM EST today.

FTOP REWARDS

After a poll in our discord server, it was overwhelmingly clear that you all wanted FTOP prizes to be implemented to the Pirate Islands this season.

Considering the long lengths of seasons on TreasureWars, even though we've shortened them a bit, here are the F-TOP payouts for season one:

F-TOP #1: $50 Giftcard
F-TOP #2: $25 Giftcard
F-TOP #3: $15 Giftcard

Please note: Payouts are confirmed by our new #placements channel every SUNDAY. If factions start to snipe F-TOP we will...
by Julian at 1:41 PM
(1,016 Views / 3 Likes)
9 Comments
NEW PIRATE ISLANDS RE-RELEASE!
RELEASES @ 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST
70% OFF SALE ACTIVE @ http://buy.treasurewars.net!

Hey everyone,

Today at 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST we will be re-releasing Pirate Islands! If you have not already please follow us on Twitter at @TreasureWars to get live updates and be notified when we do giveaways! Join our Discord to interact with our community at https://discord.gg/treasurewars

Here is all the information you need to know about the re-release:

UNBAN ALL

From 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST today we will be giving all banned players a chance at redemption and offering everyone a free global unban and clean slate. We have decided to do this to complement the release of the first realm on our completely redeveloped server.

COMPENSATION...