treasurewars.net Loading...
Join our offical discord server! Loading...

The Time Has Come (Resigning )

Status
Not open for further replies.

Oreopros

Hola peeps,

So as most of you know this time has been coming for a while but it's finally time for me to resign. I wish I didn't have to go but as some of you know I will be leaving to Germany in 1 month and I won't be home for another 10 months. In the upcoming month, I will have to prepare everything for my trip and I will be very busy. I'm also so very sorry I haven't been active the past few weeks as well. I had someone come visit me and we were running around the east coast doing a bunch of tourist stuff and trying to see everything there was to see. I have been an admin on here for over a year and I have been staff on here for 1 year and 10 months, this server means the world to me and the players mean even more. I've seen it's ups and it's downs and I want nothing more than this server to succeed. With this new admin team I feel comfortable enough to finally leave and be able to say that I think the server will survive and flourish. After my 10 months in Germany I have full intentions of reapplying for staff and helping out again. Though I don't agree with everything they've done I know this new admin team has lots of new and great things in store for the server and I know that the server will do great. You guys can still msg me your questions if you have something you just need an answer to I will still happily help but I will obviously not be able to do many things.

@allplayers Thank you for sticking with the server even in it's toughest times. We wouldn't have a server without you guys so you always deserve the biggest thank you. <3

@newstaff and @futurestaff This staff team may seem insane and at first staffing may seem kinda crazy but the staff team is like a family. Sure we fight sometimes but in the end we always have each others back. Just stick with it and you guys will do great. <3